KJZZ Legacy Society Members

Welcome and thank you for choosing to perpetuate your life values with a charitable gift that will contribute to the successful future of public radio. If you have not yet joined the Legacy Society and would like to contribute to KJZZ through planned giving, there are many options. Download our charitable giving brochure, or find out more through our estate planning videos and informational articles here.

Special Thanks to KJZZ Legacy Society Members:

Virginia Apfelbaum
Lee Bergman
Marjorie Burren
Erika Finbraaten
Deeann Griebel
Tracy King
Jan Kaplan & Helen Walker
Lorah Living Trust
Elena Montiel
Allen Olson
Carolyn Stover
Joan Tobin
Dan Trozzi
Dr. Bill & Nancy Waechter
Jack Webb
Francis and Thomasine Wildman Living Trust
24 Anonymous Members

Special Thanks to KJZZ & K-BACH Legacy Society Members

Peter & Susanne Baird
Beverly K. Brandt PhD.
Mr.  & Mrs. Jim Cook
Susan Edwards
Robert L. & Linda J. Granzow
Dr. Laura Martin
Lester & Phyllis Minsuk
13 Anonymous Members